Dave Williams
Dave Williams
Kate McLennan
Kate McLennan

Teamwork Arts and Melbourne International Comedy Festival (MICF) presents MICF Roadshow India and Raw Comedy 2014. The All-India Roadshow travels to:

Raw Comedy: November 7, 2014 at Cafe Nemo, Worli, Mumbai.
MICFRoadshow: November 8- 9, Blue Frog, Lower Parel, Mumbai.

Two finalists from Raw Comedy 2 –AkshayShinde & Abish Mathew will be performing with the cast of the MICF Roadshow in Mumbai.

Raw Comedy: November 11, 2014 at BiereClub, VittalMallya Road, Sampangi Rama Nagar, Bangalore.
MICF Roadshow: November 12, 2014 at Indigo, JyotiNiwas College Road, Koramangala, Bangalore.

Raw Comedy 2 Bangalore finalist – Vamsidhar Bhogaraju will be performing with the cast of the MICF Roadshow in Bangalore.


Raw Comedy: November 14, 2014 at Cafe Mocha, Karnani Estate Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Elgin, Kolkata. MICF Roadshow: November 15, 2014 at Princeton Club, Prince Anwar Shah Road, Kolkata.

Raw Comedy 2 Kolkata finalist – Anirban Dasgupta will be performing with the cast of the MICF Roadshow in Kolkata.

New Delhi: 

Raw Comedy: November 18, 2014 at Fat Lulu, Gurgaon

Raw Comedy National Finals: November 19, 2014 at Fat Lulu, Gurgaon

MICF Roadshow: November 21-22, 2014

Raw Comedy 2 Delhi finalist – Rajneesh Kapoor will be performing with the cast of the MICF Roadshow in Delhi.

Melbourne International Comedy Festival (MICF) is the third largest comedy festival in the world. The winner of MICF Raw comedy gets a chance to perform at the Melbourne International Comedy Festival in Australia on an all-expense paid trip in April 2015.

Raw Comedy Heats will be hosted by Raghav Mandava. Raw Comedy Season 1 winner Neeti Palta will also host the National Finals this year, scheduled for the 19th of November at Fat Lulu, Cross Point Mall, Gurgaon.

In addition to Raw Comedy, this year Teamwork Arts brings to India, the best of  international comedy via the best talent from the Australian comedy festival in the form of “MICF Roadshow”. Top international comedians, namely – Ronny Chieng, Kate Mclennan, Elbowskin, Nish Kumar and David Williams will perform at the MICF Roadshow in Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore and Kolkata. MICF Raw comedy will be judged by the cast of the Roadshow. The cast will also hold workshops prior to the heats/competition for the Raw Comedy participants. The winner of the last season, Rohan Desai, will perform with the International comics across four cities.